Katy a Nanny for Hire in Kingwood, TX 77339

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a Nanny is one of the most rewarding jobs you can have, I love teaching children new things and watching their minds grow as they get older.

Katy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:365018

4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a wide variety of work experience most interacting with children including theand I was also in for most of my childhood. My mother was our troops leader so we would organize all the activities and arts and crafts together. I grew up watching my cousin's and neighborhood kids.

Additional Comments: I grew up on a ranch near Giddings, Texas until 6th grade when my mother was diagnosed with breast cancer. My Mother, Brother and I moved to my Grandparents house in South Houston so she could be closer to treatment. After one school year she had beaten the cancer and we moved back to my ranch. Two years later she was sick again, but this time it wasn't breast cancer it was lung cancer. Unfortunately we caught it very late and it was spreading fast to her spine then eventually to her brain. My Mom was the toughest woman I've ever met, she fought the cancer for about a year but sadly she failed. I was about a freshman in High School when she passed, and my father had no clue how to raise kids. My father expected me to replace my mother in all the household duties including raising my little brother. Good thing I had been paying attention to my mom. My mother was the best Mom anyone could ask for she did everything for her kids. One day I hope to be the same for my children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.