Nanny available in Kingston, WA - 735149 - Nannies4hire.com

Talitha a Nanny for Hire in Kingston, WA 98346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved taking care of children. It has been my dream to be able to help a family in the care of their children while also caring for my own.

Talitha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:735149

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I was raised as the middle child in a family of 13. I helped care for all of my younger siblings and was in charge of their care from age 12 to 18. From age 18 to 19 cared for my sisters newborn till a year old. At age 19 I joined a young mothers group watching children 0 to 6 years old. I have also done the occasional babysitting job for friends and family since age 12. I spent a summer as a live in nanny for my cousin of 6 years old.

Additional Comments: I gave birth to my baby girl last November. I am looking for a family that would allow me to bring her and care for their child or children. I am used to multitasking and watching several children. I would be able to cook and clean as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.