Nanny available in Kingsland, TX - 568233 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Kingsland, TX 78639

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because it gives me a sense of accommplishment to help be a part of a childs development. Watching them grow, learn, and discover the world around them reminds me that we are never to old to learn more.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:568233

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been around kids my entire life as I am the oldest of 5. At a young age, I had to be a role model and set the standards for my younger siblings. It was a challenging and rewarding experience. I started babysitting neighborhood kids at age 13 and continued to do so until I graduated college. I also help summer nanny job and camp counseling jobs. Being around kids so frequently in different settings led me to a degree in Childhood studies with a teacher certification. I taught first grade for a year. As much as I loved my classroom, I loved the relationship I had with families as a nanny more. I returned to nannying and have been for the past five years.

Additional Comments: I graduated high school and college with high honors. I pride myself on being early and never mind staying late, as life can be unpredictable at times.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.