Nanny available in Kingsland, GA - 771301 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Kingsland, GA 31548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! Watching them learn and grow is inspiring, especially to be a part of it. It's also great to know that because of my help, the family can continue to grow and flourish.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:771301

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am 25 and very experienced! I have nannied, babysat, tutored, and instructed at a summer camp! I encourage outdoor adventures, exploring curiousity, learning through every day activities and respect. I love being able to help infants to teens grow and become their own person. I enjoy arts and crafts, musical instruments, theatre, dance and can help in all of these aspects if your child enjoys them! I'm a huge fan of sports as well. I am COR and first aid trained. I grew up with a special needs sister, therefore my patience and caring attributes are exceptional and I try to find the positive in every solution. I'm great at fitting your family mold and caring for your children as you would yourself!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.