Nanny available in Kingsland, GA - 732815 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Kingsland, GA 31548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and being a mom myself I know everyone could use a little help when you're a working mom or dad.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:732815

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for a,dlong as I can remember. I love children and always have. It is a great feeling to watch them grow and learn each day. I have babysat children as young as 2 weeks up to age 7 years. I have watched,multiples(triplets) and love every second. I love doing,crafts with the kids and,spending,as,much time as I can with them outside and stimulating their brains,rather than putting them in front of the tv.

Additional Comments: If I missed anything please do not hesitate to ask me anything. I am an,open book with nothing no hide.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.