Nanny available in Kingsland , GA - 456168 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Kingsland , GA 31548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed it thoroughly, in the past and would like to continue my work in this field. I have 2 wonderful granddaughters and one which resided with me for a year. It was so great to be around her. I visit my other granddaughter when ever I have the chance. I absolutely loved every minute of every year that I was giving with these families. Being their nanny to their children was awesome. I would love to carry on in field because I enjoy it immensely.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:456168

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA


My past childcare experience: In 2006 I worked for a couple looking after there four year old son, and taking care of the husbands elderly mother. In 2007 I began working for a family with a six month old son, which I have care for up until this year. From 2006 up until July of 2010. He was 4 at that time and wanted hear to be in school. I was a nanny for also for a lovely famity with 2 girls ages 15 months and 4. I took care of these beautiful girls for 2 years. For a short time I also nanned a newborn for only 4 months. I had major surgery in 2012 and could not nanny at that time. I also have past experience caring for a mentally impaired 16 year old girl, and I have also taken care of multiple elderly women with dementia.

Additional Comments: I also have experience in caring for 0physically and mentally challaged people. I also have experience in elder care, and also elderly individuals with dimentia.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.