Nanny available in Kings Park , NY - 721838 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Kings Park , NY 11754

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids. A few years ago, I realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career on it, reason why I decided to study Education. Since then, there has been no looking back. I have been a nanny for the last five years and I have enjoyed every bit of it.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:721838

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My name is Diana. I'm 24 years old. I have been a child care provider for about 5 years and also a teacher for about 2. I have a Bachelor in ESL teaching and several certifications in education and childcare fields. As a child care provider I have cared from infants to toddlers. I have been working as a full time live-in nanny taking care of 3 beautiful children (3,4 and 6 years old) for about 2 1/2 years now. I'm CPR and First Aid certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.