Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Kings Park, NY 11754

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a full time middle school teacher and I like working with children. It is what I know and what I do best.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:413843

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of many children of all ages. I have been a mothers helper for twin boys from 2 months to 3 years old. I have gone with families on vacations, and I have taken care of children for days or weeks at a time when the parents were on vaction. There is not much I haven't done. I am a mother of two children, a 3 year old boy, and an 8 month old girl.

Additional Comments: For this summer I will be looking to take care of one to two children at my home. Times and days are flexible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.