Nanny available in Kings Park, NY - 378887 - Nannies4hire.com

Thitikarn a Nanny for Hire in Kings Park, NY 11754

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children , I always have fun playing with kids.

Thitikarn nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:378887

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am educated, goal-oriented, hard-working, polite, honest and reliable person. I had a professional childcare training experience. I had B. ED. degree in pre-school education and worked as a kindergarten teacher. I also have many years extensive experience as a caregiver/nanny. I can cook, clean, take the children to and from school, help them with homework, activities and much more. I have a valid and clean record driving license. I intend to give the best care I can provide, for the well-being and welfare of the children are my priority. Child care experience: First, School Teacher. Taught children from ages 3-6. Responsibilities included: prepared activities including educational games, arts, music, language skills, and mathematics lessons. Communicated effectively to facilitate teacher parent relationships, and successfully used time management practices in a classroom environment. Second, worked as a live in Aupair, providing full time care for 11 months old girl. Responsibilities included: Responsible for dressing, feeding and bathing, putting down for nap. Provided entertainment activities for the baby, including excursions to the park, singing, dancing and incorporated arts and crafts. Next, worked as a live in Nanny, Took care of 4-year-old boy. Responsibilities; prepared breakfast, child's laundry, taking child to and from activities. Responsible for teaching the child to swim with lessons on a daily basis. Also worked as a live in Nanny, providing full time care for 8 years old girl, 4 years old boy, and 2 months old baby. Responsibilities for the baby included: preparing bottles, changing diapers, playing, singing, reading stories. Responsibilities for the 8-year-old and the 4-year-old boy: preparing healthy snacks, Assisted the children with homework directly after school, arranged kids play date, took them to and from outdoor activities, took the kids to doctor's appointment. Lastly, worked as a babysitter, Responsible for dressing, preparing meals, Provided entertainment activities for the children, including excursions to the park, the movies etc. Attended to household chores including light housekeeping and laundry. Thank you for your time and consideration in reading my profile. I hope that you will consider my application and I look forward to hearing from you soon. (Reference and Resume are available upon request) Best Wishes, Mynie

Additional Comments: I love taking care of babies.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.