Nanny available in Kingman, AZ - 30196 - Nannies4hire.com

Jena a Nanny for Hire in Kingman, AZ 98589

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

to pass on my fathers passion and love for helping children. Also for a little extra income. and to get a little extra income for my family

Jena nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:30196

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: baby-sitter since I was 12. I have had 3 nanny positions one in Illinois, Alaska, and Washington I also was a personal assistant to a 25 yr old male who had MS. Currently I am a stay-at-home mother and have been since December 2006

Additional Comments: I have 4 year old son and a 1 year old daughter that would be coming with me at least once in awhile, I am willing to work at employers house.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.