Christie a Nanny for Hire in Kingfisher, OK 73750

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Special one one one is important to bond in an invironment the child feels comfortable in.I feel comfortable with activities the children agree on without the corporate approval and paperwork. Informal education in a relaxed atmosphere,as well as community involvement and sports as interested in will be an exciting change of pass for me and still be paid for my experience and attention to the children.

Christie nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:647479

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: Homechildcare,church nursery,private and public schools,childcare centers,Nanny for physicians.This experience has included multiple children,home based chores,cooking,cleaning,shopping,preschool,developmentally appropriate art,music,lesson plans,and community activity involvement,sports with all ages.

Additional Comments: I will bring experience,and willingness to continue to learn as well as respect the children and parents needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.