Gordana a Nanny for Hire in King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids,and enjoy spend time with them.

Gordana nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:660918

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was taking care of two kids, 2years old boy and a 4years old girl for 2 years, also I have experience with babies . I was also an Au pair for two years in same family. And I was taking care of 3 kids, 5 to 14. I took complete care of all of them, which included meal preparation and feeding, bathing, and putting in a bed and all kind kids activities. Reading a stories, going to the park and the pool, library and story time, doing homework, playing board games. I am very responsible, patient, flexible and easy going person and I love kids and taking care of them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Serbian Nationality:Serbian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.