Devon a Nanny for Hire in King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to assist another family by providing safe and trustworthy care to their child/children.

Devon nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:347750

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for one family several days a week since I was a sophomore in high school. When I started the two boys were 6 months and 2 years old. I have become very close with the family over the year. I have been an RN for Penn and Main line health hospital for 6 years but left after having my daughters and hoping for a more normal work schedule (no weekends/holidays).

Additional Comments: Would like to provide care in my home.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.