Nanny available in King of prussia, PA - 262182 - Nannies4hire.com

Lorayne a Nanny for Hire in King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I always liked to take care of children and I was looking forward to learn a new culture, I decided to link the two things. I really like the experience of been a nanny. It has been a tremendously rewarding experience and I look forward to embarking another such oppurtunity.

Lorayne nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:262182

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience in teaching professionally in preschool and childcare provider. I've been working with 3 different families. The first family had 4 kids. 2 girls(8 and 6 years old) and 2 boys (3 years and a newborn). The second family had 3 kids. 2 girls (6 and 2 years old) and 1 boy (4 years old). The third family had a newborn. I was encharge to feed them, drive to school, take them out for walk, playground, activities... I can provide great references. Looking to hear from you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.