Nanny available in King George, VA - 752359 - Nannies4hire.com

Breanna a Nanny for Hire in King George, VA 22485

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore kids and love doing crafts, playing games, helping them learn, etc. A child's mind is so creative and I love listening to the stories or games kids come up with and I love just watching them learn new things every day!

Breanna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:752359

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest child/grandchild, so I have spent 10 years+ babysitting siblings and cousins. I was a nanny for two years for two sisters (11 and 12 years old) and I would pick them up from school, take them to music lessons, help with homework, take them to doctor appointments, etc. I also babysat four kids every Sunday evening for two years and their ages ranged from infant to 3 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.