Nanny available in King George, VA - 501578 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in King George, VA 22485

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am just out of college but im not sure what i want to do with my life just yet. I love working with childeren and babysitting is something i have done fore eight years. I also love to share my love of art with childern and babysitting is a great way to do this.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:501578

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA


My past childcare experience: I have been providing childcare since i was 14. I have experience with working with infants up to age 15. I have experience with overnight babysitting and long term babbysitting.

Additional Comments: I am a art major in school and love to share my love of art and the outdoors with the childeren i babysit for. My kids will never not have anything to do. I currently work at the king george library.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.