Theta a Nanny for Hire in King George, VA 22485

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love working with children especially in smaller groups. I am used to large groups but find that one on one time essential and much more fun!

Theta nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:46382

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA

My past childcare experience: I have loved working with children my entire life. Even as a fifth grader I enjoyed go to the Kindergarten classrooms to read with them. I have been in childcare for five years but babysat even before that. I did an after school and summer day care program where I had anywhere between 15 to 40 children. I arranged and managed trips and crafts as well as many other activities. I am also an instructional assistant at a local school and I work with all ages. As for younger children, I do not have profession experience but I do have 7 nieces and nephews that I have looked after often since they were new borns.

Additional Comments: I have a two year degree and am working on going back to school to become a teacher. Children really are my world.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.