Nanny available in King George, VA - 457404 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in King George, VA 22485

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love the one on one time with the children that you get when working with a family as opposed to working in a day care center.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:457404

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I'm a very loving, caring, & responsible person who has worked with children most of my life. I have over 25 years of experience working with children of ages ranging from infants to high school. I've worked in various day cares for about 11 years & have been a babysitter/nanny off & on throughout the 25 years. My favorite age group would be the infants. I love teaching & watching them grow. I think it's really rewarding knowing that I'm helping them learn new things every day.

Additional Comments: Now a days, I enjoy watching my nieces & nephew grow up. It's great knowing that I can help them along their way into adulthood.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.