Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Kimberton, PA 19460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children and experience has proved that they enjoy spending time with me as well. I think that those in nurturing/caretaking roles have a great influence on the child/children's development, their experiences, and ultimately, their view of and ways of handling the world.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:365313

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience with children as I have worked as both nanny (live-in and live-out) and a ballet/creative movement teacher for children of all ages. I have worked for various families in Manhattan and Philadelphia. The last family I worked for had 2 boys ages 8 and 12 and 1 girl age 16. The family before that had one 4 year-old daughter. As a nanny I have done everything including: getting the kids to and from school/activities; cooking; light cleaning; laundry; arts and crafts; homework/study help; sports; accompany children to birthday parties/events; take children on outings (to museums, movies, waterparks).

Additional Comments: I am an artistic, creative, hands-on nanny. I know how to be one of the kids while still keeping things under control. I have 10 years of classical ballet training, run on a regular basis, have a dog named Oscar, enjoy reading, writing, painting, photography, and travel. I have been to Moscow, Paris, Brussels, Bruge, Amsterdam, Venice, Rome and Italy. I also have an interest in health and nutrition. Work outside of childcare that I have experience in: review writing; ballet; health/wellness coaching; arts administration/marketing.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.