Shanna a Nanny for Hire in Kiln, MS 39556

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the last 5 years and I have loved it. I decided that while I am young and have so much experience I would like to travel out of Mississippi to find a family to nanny for.

Shanna nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:734076

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for three different families for the last five years. My last job I was working for the senators daughter of Mississippi. I have cooked, cleaned, as well as taking care of the children. I have taken the children to doctors appointments, after school activities, etc. I love being a nanny and I couldn't imagine doing anything else.

Additional Comments: My name is Shanna xx. I have been a nanny for five years now, and I absoutley love it. I am both CPR and first aid certified. I have completed an Early Childhood Education two year program, working with children newborn to five years old. I graduated high school, and will graduate with my associates degree in May of 2016. I plan to further my education in Elemntray education, I plan on doing all online classes so it will not interfere with my work schedule. I live in Mississippi at the moment but the job I have has ended due to the child being old enough to go to school, I am heart broken and this leaves me to find another loving family. I was employed with the Senator of Mississipi's Daughter. I have decided that I wanted to travel out of Mississippi to find a job, because I am young with no children nor married so I want to explore every option that I have. If you are interested in having me be your nanny I am willing to get a plane and come have an interview with you, and start whenever you may need. I am looking for a live in position since I will be new to the area. Thank you so much for your time. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to ask.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.