Tissa a Nanny for Hire in Killeen, TX 76541

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children is a passion of mine. I am happiest when I am which children of all ages.

Tissa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:764153

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I'm Tissa Sanchez I'm 23 I'm born and raised in Killeen. I have one sister who is 16, I grew up helping my parents with babysitting her, as well as babysitting for other family as well as friends. I have provided childcare services for all ages from newborn-teen. I am a strong believer in interacting with the children not just turning the tv on and calling it a day. I love children and I love being apart of watching them grow and progress. I also enjoy being able to be apart of their learning process. I have always loved kids nomatter what the age, I have always known that working with kids is something I would love to do as a career. So I do plan on going back to school to get a degree in psychology to work as a mental health tech for children. I am very flexible as well as reliable. I hope I can be of help. I look forward to hearing from you.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.