Anna a Nanny for Hire in Killeen, TX 76542

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is something that I am used to and very good at, I am very comfortable with this position because I have done it for so long.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:747657

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Anna, and I have lots of experience with caring for children. I picked up babysitting jobs here and there starting at 12 years old and began my first actual nanny position at 14 for newborn twins. I continued with childcare while working my way through high school, college, and my certified medical assistant program. I worked for a children's choir as a graduate assistant which of course included caring for, as well as supervising children ages 3rd grade to 8th grade. Later I picked up two different nanny positions, one for a family with two girls ages 4 and 7 and later for a family with a boy and girl ages 6 and 11. Aside from paid child care, I also come from a family of 7 (making me one of 5) two of my siblings are younger than me, and for the last 8 years I have been a built in babysitter for them both. I am very conditioned in home-keeping, meal preparation, helping with academic needs, medical care, activity organization and more. I so enjoy working with children. I enjoy their energy, unique expression, and their varying personalities. I cannot wait to join your team and meet your little ones!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.