Nanny available in Killeen, TX - 654236 -

Hope a Nanny for Hire in Killeen, TX 76541

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children in a school setting for the past 14 years. I love working with children and believe I would have a lot to offer a family in the way of loving and caring for their children.

Hope nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:654236

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have was a pre-K teacher for 10 years. The past two years I have been working with children K=5th grade as an assistant teacher and one on one with struggling students

Additional Comments: I possess a very loving and nurturing style of working with children of all ages. I am a mature person and put the safety and well being of children above all. I am very responsible and take the care of children seriously.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.