Nanny available in killeen, TX - 612825 - Nannies4hire.com

andrea a Nanny for Hire in Killeen, TX 76542

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a college student attending UMHB for my elementary education degree. I've been seeking a job that would fall along the lines of my career.

andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:612825

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have baby sat and watched kids since I was a freshman in high school. because I want to be a teacher I enjoy helping kids out with home work and teaching young and old new things

Additional Comments: In my spare time I enjoy watching the science channel and being crafty. my favorite thing as a kid was finding away to make something I didn't have or creating something out of nothing. I would prefer a job that has a some what set schedule of when to come and leave, just so I would be able to still go to school and not worry about holding anyone up or be late for class.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.