Nanny available in Killeen, TX - 268490 - Nannies4hire.com

Annika a Nanny for Hire in Killeen, TX 76542

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I have been a nanny twiced and really enjoyed it.

Annika nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:268490

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, FL, ID, LA, MS, OR, UT, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny twice as well as a preschool teacher and am currently a early head start teacher to ages 18 months to three years old. I have worked with children from age 6 weeks to 12 years old. I have a CDA certification in early child care and some college classes in early childhood as well. I have done baby sitting for many years, children of all ages. I was a tempory nanny for five months to a five month old, and a live in NJ as a nanny for a year. Live in nanny for one year old twins, live out nanny for 3 year old, pre school teacher, teacher for mobile infants to 6 years old.

Additional Comments: I am certified with my CDA


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.