Nanny available in Kiheu, HI - 740196 - Nannies4hire.com

Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Kiheu, HI 96753

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for child care. I believe I could assist any family in need. It is definitely a job that I would love to make a career.

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:740196

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI


My past childcare experience: My last childcare experience was so fun. I took care of two little brothers. One 1 and a half the other 5. They were both very different in personality and both required lots of attention. That was no problem for me I love seeing different dynamic in children. They both were very energetic so we played tag a lot. Their bed time was quite early but that was also not an issue. When the parents would return from date night the little ones would be fast asleep, showered, and fed. I had a lot of fun with the family I assisted. Always fun to meet new people and fun little children!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.