Nanny available in Kihei, HI - 764262 - Nannies4hire.com

Amara a Nanny for Hire in Kihei, HI 96753

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is a line of work I excel and I am comfortable to do for several hours in a day I am especially talented with gifted children I am a gentle babysitter and I love to have fun and starting educating them in different fields of knowledge and behaviors so they can grow into kind happy responsible adults I can teach a little French everyday with a special illustraded book for children I love to go to the library and read with them or take them to the beach the pool or fun places Amara

Amara nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:764262

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, HI, MA, NH, NJ, NM, NY, RI, TX, VA, WA, DC, WV, QC


My past childcare experience: Aloha I worked for a Nanny Agency in Kihei for 5 years full time babysitting several thousands children and babies of all ages in the high end hotels in Wailea Maui from 1995 to 2000 After that I was a full time nanny for an ER DR and Ornithologist DR in Kihei for their lovely 3 daughters for 3 years before they moved to CA I worked for other ER doctors from Maui Memorial hospital after they left I then worked in a kindergarten for a year in Maui Meadows caring for 6 young children everyday of the week 9 to 5 I have been baby sitting since I was a teen Starting in 2000-2001 I had a full time cleaning business (which I retired from in 2014 to write full time) I am a healthy focused adaptable responsible organised fun and energetic nanny I have no criminal record and I am a safe driver with an excellent driving record I can prep meals for the children and do light housekeeping I wrote a cokbook called "Turmeric Gold" which is in its 3 edition I can put any child to sleep at night or nap time with good books and loving quietness I hope to hear from a loving family Thank you for reading my resume Amara


Additional Comments: I practiced yoga and meditation (Zen and others) for several years I do not believe in corporal punishment I believe in Kindness and politeness and I am always in charge I am looking for a fun adventure Because I want to continue to write my books on my days off I would prefer to have my own quarters although I will be always available if I am needed Amara


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.