Teri a Nanny for Hire in Kihei, HI 96753

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of others needs, I have recently been in the home nursing field and love to work with children as well. I have many qualities useful as a childcare provider.I can cook healthy meals, keep a clean orderly house, be active in many activities-home and school,I am a very nurturing woman, with medical background and creative nature. I am also a Nutrition Educator.

Teri nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:101386

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI, OR, WA, BC

My past childcare experience: I had a home based child care service when my own children were school age, they are grown now.I have been a nanny to my sisters children, and my grandchildren recently...as well as my current situations for the past 6 years.

Additional Comments: I am a healthy and conscientious woman with a good sense of humor, kind and patient nature.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.