Nanny available in Keysville, VA - 608401 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Keysville, VA 23947

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids, and have been given a special gift with working with them. I believe children are blessings from God, and love to show them how much they are loved! I love to be creative and play lots of games with the kids I watch! I also love to play outside with them and do lots of reading.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:608401

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have quite a lot of experience babysitting and being a nanny for several families, and a varity of ages. My family did foster care for infants growing up, and I have been a nanny for two families, as well as babysat for many others including my nieces and nephew! I have experience with multiples as well. I can do anything you would require or wish for with the day to day responsibilities of a household with children. Please feel free to ask any questions!

Additional Comments: If you are looking for responsible, trustworthy childcare and for someone to care for your children as you do, please contact me!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.