Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Keystone, SD 57751

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel like I have a lot to offer children and love being around them and helping them grow. This could be a start in the career that I wish to pursue.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:660535

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, MA, NH, SD, TN, UT, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: For a number of years I have volunteered at my church vacation bible school, as well as taught the Sunday school varying in ages from K-6. I have babysat for family members and a few family friends.

Additional Comments: I have a upbeat personality, a sense of humor, patience, I have good control over an energetic environment. I don't tire easily. I am also very artistic and musically talented. (flute, violin, guitar)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.