Nanny available in Keyport , NJ - 745559 - Nannies4hire.com

Krista a Nanny for Hire in Keyport , NJ 07735

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and contributing in a positive ways in their lives.

Krista nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:745559

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a home that also doubled as my mother's child care center for 16 years. Throughout those 16 years, I developed relationships with kids that I will remember forever. It began as coming home from school and interacting with them; then as I got older, I began my job as a "mother's helper." I've always loved children and helping them to grow and learn new things. I've enjoyed babysitting for the past few years, but now I'm looking for a full/part time nanny position. The children I've watched have enjoyed things like making an Earth Day t-shirt, creating a calender with finger paints, coloring coffee mugs for Father's Day, and making their own puzzles. I love not just babysitting, but really interacting with the kids and making their day as enjoyable as possible. I love spending time outside and would be excited to take day trips. I've visited zoos and many parks; trips to local libraries and spending time reading with children has always been fun to me. I'm open to new ideas for things to do to keep your children entertained! I'm a college student with reliable transportation and flexible hours. I've worked with children of all ages and personality types. It's something I've always loved doing! I'm also available for tutoring. I tutored through a program during high school and would like to continue helping younger kids. I'm available for any elementary school subject as well as middle/high school math, English, history and most sciences.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.