Susan a Nanny for Hire in Keyport, NJ 07735

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children my entire life, professionally and in volunteer work! I absolutely love working with children, and there is not another job I would enjoy as much!

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:722585

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am a former Teacher, and professional child care provider for children ages 2 months to 15 years old, with over 25 years experience, providing active, fun, creative, and quality care, and domestic assistance, for children and families throughout NJ! My experience includes teaching pre-k,and kindergarten. I have run two weekend, child focused businesses, and ran a home based child care center, for 14 years while my (teenaged) children were growing up. We moved to Keyport 3 years ago, and I have provided daily, full time+, care for 3 children since that time! In September they began attending school full time and so I am looking forward to a finding great, new position with another family! In my care, your child will do crafts, creative play, physical exercise specifically for their age(s), read stories, sing, cook, bake, and many other things. I feel that the arts and culture are also very important, and have enjoyed visits to local libraries, age appropriate museums, dance classes, and music classes with the children I take care of! I have thoroughly enjoyed a long career as a professional child care provider, and I look forward to hearing from you!

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aide Certified

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.