Nanny available in keyport, NJ - 435631 - Nannies4hire.com

erika a Nanny for Hire in Keyport, NJ 07735

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for several years now and I really enjoy working with children. I'm a people person and I enjoy being a positive part of a child's life. I like being silly and playing around the house but also provide a structured influence for the kid's. Family values are very important to me and I like being a part of that and giving the family confidence knowing I am a genuine, caring, and hard working person.

erika nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:435631

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I've been doing childcare on and off since 1993. I've worked with multiple families expanding my experience through the years. My duties have included but were not limited to watching over the kid's well being, food preparations (for kid's), homework assistance, driving to and from activities, taking them to and from school, organization in the home, personal errands and grocery shopping for the family, meeting service appointments, kid's laundry and beds, and some light housework. I also have experience working with a mild down syndrome child.

Additional Comments: The periods of time I wasn't working as a nanny I have held jobs where I was an Assistant Manager for a pet company, and I was a Legal Assistant for an attorney. I'm an educated and well rounded individual and really strive in everything I do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.