Nanny available in Keymar, MD - 660262 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Keymar, MD 21757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and watching them grow!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:660262

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Some of my experience started with watching my younger cousins (infant and 3 year old), and then started with a program called mommies helpers at age 13. I have two wonderful step brothers age 10 and 12 that I have watched from age 7 and 9. My parents have began fostering a 9 month old (Maddie) that I have watched since she was 3 weeks old. Since my parents foster I am background checked and fingerprinted.

Additional Comments: Hi, my name is Jessica! I'm 19, from Keymar, MD. I am extremely interested in your job posting. I have been a sitter for 6 years with experience with ages from infant-12 years old. I truly love working with children and look to return to school at a later point for child development. I am looking for a full time position starting as soon as possible. A little bit about myself I went to Frederick Community College for nursing and then decide to change my career path to cosmetology. I attended The Temple, A Paul Mitchell Partner school and am a licensed cosmetologist. I have my own transportation with a clean driving record, non-smoker, comfortable with pets, available at all times, willing to travel, clean, cook, and whatever else I can do to meet your needs! Thank you so much and I hope to here from you soon.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.