Nanny available in Key Largo, FL - 200396 - Nannies4hire.com

Jillienne a Nanny for Hire in Key Largo, FL 33037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, and wish to continue doing so.

Jillienne nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:200396

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a small town in Nebraska, where I discovered my passion for working with children. Not only did I work at a summer camp four consecutive years, but I also spent time teaching vacation bible school and baby-sitting for many friends and family. After I completed my college education acquiring a Bachelors degree in Journalism and Art, I pursued a career in graphic design. Although I enjoyed my job, I realized that sitting in an office cubicle was simply not for me, so I embarked on a new journey into the cruise industry. I spent 2.5 years working for NCL as a youth counselor, eventually stepping up as youth program supervisor. As a Lead Counselor, I was responsible for the well-being of the children in my care. Organizing games and activities in cohesion with fellow counselors, and acting as a First Responder - keeping the room, my wards, and the situation safe at all times, anticipating needs as I moved large groups of people throughout the ship.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.