Nanny available in Kettering, OH - 536805 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Kettering, OH 45440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for several reasons. One, I love working and being around children. Two, working in a daycare there are a lot of children and I feel I dont get enough one on one time with each child and with becoming a nanny I am more likely to be able to give a child the attention they deserve. And three, becoming a nanny sounds like a fun exciting job to have!

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:536805

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I love working with children. I have an associates degree in preschool education and am currently working at a daycare with infants through 13yrs. Currently I work mostly with the 2 yr olds and love every minute of it. I have also held a number of babysitting jobs back in gradeschool.

Additional Comments: I am also CPR, First Aid, and communicable diseases certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.