Nanny available in kettering, OH - 394280 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Kettering, OH 45458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very patient and tender hearted and would love to invest my time and care into your children. I believe we are who we are later in life due to how our childhood plays out.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:394280

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY, OH, SC, TN


My past childcare experience: My father is a pastor so I've grown up doing volunteer childcare and I've always loved helping with children. I started babysitting around the age of thirteen for a few families, then my name got around and that is how I spent my weekends. I looked forward to it, to me it wasn't just a job, I loved watching children. I also have a ten year old sister that I helped raise. Ive watched children with autism, cerebral palsy, down syndrome, and ADHD.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.