Nanny available in Kettering, OH - 287740 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Kettering, OH 45420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My husband and I have always worked opposite schedules so that our children are always with one of us. Many families do not have this honor as we do. I would like to be able to offer parents the peace of mind that there children are being well cared for while in there own environment while the parents make a living to support the family.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:287740

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since the age of 8, caring for my younger brother at that time. At around 12 I began to babysit for other families, caring for infants on up with as many as 6 children at a time. I became a mother at the age of 21. I have 3 beautiful children. My oldest, Ethan is 10. My daughter, Payten turned 7 in October. My youngest son, Braiden, is 6 years old. I laugh and tease myself saying that having twins would be easier than having "irish" twins.

Additional Comments: I am a STNA. I have a medical background that has allowed me to care for people of all ages from medical to non-medical needs. I have cared for children with MRDD, cerebral palsey and autism. I have assisited people that have a physical disability in doing everyday tasks. Tasks from bathing to cooking to cleaning. I currently work in pediatrics at a children's hospital. I am CPR certified, current until the end of 2015.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.