Nanny available in Kettering, OH - 197145 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Kettering, OH 45420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and always have. Being a nanny is something I have been enjoying for many years. Now that I have children of my own, it is something I can do with them in tow that we can all enjoy and that enriches the lives of myself, my children, and the families I work for.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:197145

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I babysat regularly as a teen for family and friends. As an adult I have been a nanny for families with children ranging in age from 6 weeks to 12 years, including some multiples. I not only worked as a private nanny in family homes, but also part time in a home childcare "center" with children of all ages (up to 12). I have had job descriptions as simple as "play mate", as well as positions that asked more of me as a care provider. I love it all, and relish every moment with the children I have cared for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.