Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Kettering, OH 45429

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

So I can provide children the same healthy, safe, secure, loving, and happy environment while their parents are away for business or pleasure.Children are a gift.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:131564

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny / babysitter for 17 years. I have cared for newborns, multiples, toddlers, school age, and teens. Prefer long term employment. I have managed households which include: scheduling appoinments, transporting children to and from activities, shopping and preparing meals, etc. Willing to be mom's second pair of hands!

Additional Comments: Family means a lot to me. I have no children, but my neice and nephews are my world. I would love to be part of your family in helping the children grow into loving, healthy, individuals.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.