Lorraine a Nanny for Hire in Kernersville , NC 27284

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to obtain more experience as well as to see where children are at within their at and help them reach their best capabilities. I want children to succeed in everything they do and I want help them achieve their successes through providing a nurturing environment, developmentally appropriate activities, and assess their process.

Lorraine nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:742629

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have experience within churches, childcare centers as well as being a nanny in the past. I have experience with twins, 6 weeks to 6 month old infants, 15-18 month old infants, preschoolers, and kindergarteners. I am currently going for my bachelors degree in early care and education. I have gained a lot of knowledge and experience within my college years, thus far.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid certified, I have playground safety training, qualified to work with children by my qualification letter from the State of North Carolina, and have taken SIDS training as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.