Marion a Nanny for Hire in Kernersville, NC 27284

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that parents who have good child care can spend more quality time with their children and that is something I didn't have when my children were small, so I want to provide exceptional care for the right family.

Marion nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:651172

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I cared for preemie twin boys who were on heart monitors when they came home from hospital. They required someone in the same room with them at all times so they could be tended to if the monitors went off, meaning the heart had stopped and I had to pick up and move around until the heart began beating again. This was a stressful time for the parents and my being in the home gave them peace of mind and much needed sleep time. I was responsible for the child care and light housekeeping as well as meal prep for the family. I am Currently CPR & first Aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.