Nanny available in kernersville, NC - 642613 - Nannies4hire.com

samantha a Nanny for Hire in Kernersville, NC 27284

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved my previous job and i want to continue to help families with there small ones. I loved being a part of someones family and getting to help their children grow up!

samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:642613

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ME, MD, NH, NY, NC, OK, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: i have babysat for multiple families from just one time to date nights but my longest and honestly favorite family were the Fulps. They had 4 children and i spent five wonderful years as part of there family. Their children were 6 months.3.5 and 7. I spent my days with them beginning at 5 am and spent all day there till about 8pm sometimes overnight is someone was sick. I was in charge of baths, meal planning and making, school work, appointments, activities and sick days. I was the first one to see the little one walk and the first one to see the oldest cry over her first boy which was an honor in itself. I spent alot of time outside of work doing and buying thing for work because i was there so much of my week. Unfortunately their parents split up and i was no longer able to watch them as they moved out of state

Additional Comments: I am super crafty! i love to do arts and outdoor crafts. i also LOVE to read which i try to get the kids i watch to love too!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.