Sherry a Nanny for Hire in Kernersville, NC 27284

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to provide a higher quality of care by lowering the amount of children I work with to a handful. I have a real heart for children. I think I was born with it. I know I am suppose to have a job with children. I have done it for so long it is a part of me. I have very strong relationships with the children and parents I have worked with. I have very good verbal skills, I do try to make all people feel comfortable with me at all times. I will work to make sure your child, children are happy with me as soon as possible, so we can go on to having fun and frendship with each other. I listen very well and follow routines, schedules and orders.

Sherry nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:479883

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: 20+ years doing child care from private day care to non prfit daycare to 7 years I ran my registered family day home. I had a level 4 star rating and a level 3 with the state which is the highest they give they only had to come out every 3 years because I did not have any complaints. I have worked with newborns to 13 year old children. I am the oldest of 7 children and helped raise my siblings.I am very mature and responsible. I am self motivated and am very happy working with the children.

Additional Comments: I konw you will be happy to have me. I am a perfectionist and like to have a clear conscience before I go to bed that I have done all I can at my job.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.