Nanny available in Kenvil, NJ - 664534 - Nannies4hire.com

Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Kenvil, NJ 07847

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very patient with children. I am very hands on with my granddaughter. We go to the library often, at 2-1/2, she now knows her ABCs, colors, some shapes, speaks in full sentences and is very verbal. She loves the farm and feeding the animals and I take her to a gymnastics class to interact with other children. My son is considering a few days of daycare (she is not quite potty trained as of yet).

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:664534

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have raised my own two sons (ages 23 - just graduated college, will be attending graduate school) and a 26 year old who has a 2-1/2 toddler whom I have been babysitting for since birth - 5 days a week...to help out. Aside from being a stay at home mom and raising my children, and watching my granddaughter each day (gym class, library store times, park, zoo, farm animals, various activities, I cannot say I have watched any other family's child. I am patient, nurturing, caring and loving. I also worked for a child psychiatrist as her secretary for six years, up until last August, when she decided to retire. She can give a wonderful reference of how I reacted with all the children and their families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.