Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Kentwood, MI 49508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To me, watching children grow and learn new things is the most rewarding thing you can witness. Being able to get close to a family is also something I love, and makes coming to work fun! I would love to grow with a family.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:738593

7 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for almost ten years, with two different families. I have worked with children between the ages of newborn and twelve years of age. I was responsible for picking up/dropping the children off from school and school activities. I also helped do laundry, grocery shopping and light cleaning. I am willing to do that for any family. I am also a big believer in taking children to do activities, such as go to museums, children museums, play areas, parks, as well as places to do arts and crafts if it is okay with the family. I am not up to date with my CPR certification, but I am willing to get re certified.

Additional Comments: I believe being a good role model is also highly important. I am someone who shows respect to others, as well as implements good manners. I am also someone who tries to lift others up and wants to see other people succeed. Someone who believes in constant self-improvement and wants to constantly learn new things. I am also reliable and punctual.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.