Heather a Nanny for Hire in Kent, WA 98031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. Their imaginations and creativity and love for life is something I always find refreshing, and as the eldest of three I'm quite talented in multi-tasking and making sure they are well cared for and happy.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:764964

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have two younger brothers, 4 and 7 years younger than me, whom I've cared for since junior high. In junior high and high school I also cared for a 4 year old boy part-time for three years. Throughout high school I worked as a part-time camp counselor as well as a youth ambassador for the American Diabetes Association through which I had ample experience interacting with younger kids and caring for them. I am very creative in my approach to childcare and I love to have fun with the kids; the more active the better.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.