Nanny available in Kent, WA - 735837 -

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Kent, WA 98030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny now an have been since I was a sophomore in high school (2009). I have always loved children. I want to become a teacher someday but not until I have children and they are starting kindergarten. I really love each stage of life, playing new games and teaching new words are so fun.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:735837

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny since my sophomore year of high school (2009). I have experience with children 3 months to 13+ years, I love every age! I worked at a daycare a year ago to fill in for someone for about 6 months, I enjoyed it but I enjoy being a nanny much more. I love being able to build a relationship with each child and it's much easier when I work for one family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.