Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Kent, WA 98032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I went to Pierce college to pursue a dream of becoming a teacher. Working as a nanny gives me the ability to be a teacher and more. As a nanny I would have the ability to work with a small number of children. My ratio in preschool was 1-10. Like school, children in childcare move from teacher to teacher until they enter elementary school and leave daycare behind. I love being able to stay with a family and watch the children learn and grow!

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:711311

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I took two years of ASL, graduated with my associate’s degree and a certificate in Early Childhood Education. I am also certified in CPR and first aide, and have a current background check through MERIT. I have two years experience working at xx and I am currently working as a nanny. I care for three children. Two three year old boys and one eight month old girl. I offer healthy meal plans, and daily activity plans/curriculum

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.