Nanny available in kent, WA - 686111 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Kent, WA 98031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I truly believe they deserve the best care! Currently I am going to school at Bellevue College online- this allows me to have a very flexible schedule to fit your needs.I am also a Mother myself :) I have an 9 month old named Myla that will accompany me, kids always have a ton of fun with her, she is very giggly and entertaining for both boys and girls! I will care for your child, just like I would my own.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:686111

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have around 7 years experience- ranging from newborn to teen. I have also taken multiple child development and communication classes to improve my ability to work with children! I would describe myself as loving, compassionate, playful, attentive, patient, and very creative! I love coming up with new way to have fun! I also love to cook, bake, and come up with healthy snack options. I am able to babysit your children in the comfort of your own home, or at my own home!

Additional Comments: If you would like to know more about what I can offer your child, feel free to ask me any questions! :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.